Term 3 – Week 10 Curtin News

Term 3 – Week 10 Curtin News

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY  Mon 11 Oct         Back to School Tues 12 Oct        Golf Yrs 1-6 Wed 13 Oct        Tennis   Thurs 19 Oct      K – Yr 4 Wildlife Incursion  TERM PLANNER  NOTICEBOARD    click on the below links Curtin University Hockey Club Play Cricket...
Term 3 – Week 9 Curtin News

Term 3 – Week 9 Curtin News

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY  Fri 24 Sep           Last day of Term 3                   NOTICEBOARD    click on the below links Curtin University Hockey Club Play Cricket Open Day Interschool Sports Congratulations to all our Curtin Primary School students who participated in...
Term 3 – Week 8 Curtin News

Term 3 – Week 8 Curtin News

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY  Wed 15 Sept     Classroom Showcase Wed 15 Sept     Pre Primary Assembly  Fri 17 Sept         Interschool Athletics                                             Carnival NOTICEBOARD    click on the below links Curtin University Hockey Club Play...
Term 3 – Week 7 Curtin News

Term 3 – Week 7 Curtin News

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY  Mon 6 Sept        Cross Country Tues 7 Sept        Jumps & Throws Fri    10 Sept       Faction Carnival  Wed 15 Sept     Classroom Showcase Wed 15 Sept     Pre Primary Assembly  Fri 17 Sept         Interschool Athletics                       ...
Term 3 – Week 6 Curtin News

Term 3 – Week 6 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY       Sat 28 Aug         P&C Booksale                            Mon 2 Sept        Cross Country Tues 3 Sept        Jumps & Throws Fri    10 Sept       Faction Carnival  Wed 15 Sept     Classroom Showcase   Don’t Forget our...