Term 2 News 2

Term 2 News 2

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY  Tues 10 May NAPLAN commences (years 3 and 5) Mon 16 May Pupil free day Tues 17 May Amanda Young Foundation visit (Year 5/6) Thurs 19 May Loose Parts Workshop for parents – 2:45pm Sat 21 May Federal election – parent volunteers...
Term 2 – News 1

Term 2 – News 1

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY  Tues 3 May  P&C Meeting 7:30pm Tues 10 May NAPLAN commences (years 3 and 5) Mon 16 May Pupil free day Tues 17 May Amanda Young Foundation visit (Year 5/6) Wed 25 May Assembly (Year 2/3 class to run)  Mon 6 Jun Public holiday (WA day)  Welcome...
Term 1 – Week 2 Curtin News

Term 1 – Week 2 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY   Wed 16 Feb        Edudance continues (PP – Year 6) – $40 per student  Wed 23 Feb   Student leadership presentation  Mon 7 Mar     Public holiday  Wed 9 Mar   Assembly (Year 4 class to run) – TBC Mon 14 Mar  Year 5/6 Leadership...
Term 1 – Week 1 Curtin News

Term 1 – Week 1 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY   Wed 9 Feb        Edudance commences (PP – Year 6) – $40 per student  Wed 23 Feb   Student leadership presentation assembly – 2:30pm  Mon 7 Mar     Public holiday  Wed 9 Mar   Assembly (Year 4 class to run) Mon 14 Mar  Year 5/6...
Term 3 – Week 10 Curtin News

Term 3 – Week 10 Curtin News

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY Mon Sept 21 – Edu Dance Concert Fri Sept 25 – Last day of term 3 Mon Oct 12 – First day of Term 4 Mon Nov 23  – School Development Day                                    (Students do not attend) Artwork by Hoseanna –...