Term 1 – Week 2 Curtin News

Term 1 – Week 2 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY   Wed 16 Feb        Edudance continues (PP – Year 6) – $40 per student  Wed 23 Feb   Student leadership presentation  Mon 7 Mar     Public holiday  Wed 9 Mar   Assembly (Year 4 class to run) – TBC Mon 14 Mar  Year 5/6 Leadership...
Term 1 – Week 1 Curtin News

Term 1 – Week 1 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY   Wed 9 Feb        Edudance commences (PP – Year 6) – $40 per student  Wed 23 Feb   Student leadership presentation assembly – 2:30pm  Mon 7 Mar     Public holiday  Wed 9 Mar   Assembly (Year 4 class to run) Mon 14 Mar  Year 5/6...
Term 4 – Week 10 Curtin News

Term 4 – Week 10 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY   Mon 6 Dec        Swimming Starts  Tues 14 Dec     Reports Home  Wed 15 Dec     Graduation Ceremony                                  Book Award Presentation  Thu 16 Dec       Last Day of School – 2:30pm                                     ...
Term 4 – Week 9 Curtin News

Term 4 – Week 9 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY   Mon 13 Dec        Swimming  Tues 14 Dec      Swimming                                  Reports Home  Wed 15 Dec     Swimming                                  Graduation Ceremony                                  Book Award Presentation  Thu 16...
Term 4 – Week 8 Curtin News

Term 4 – Week 8 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY   Mon 6 Dec        Swimming Starts  Tues 14 Dec     Reports Home  Wed 15 Dec     Graduation Ceremony                                  Book Award Presentation  Thu 16 Dec       Last Day of School – 2:30pm                                     ...
Term 4 – Week 7 Curtin News

Term 4 – Week 7 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY  Wed 1 Dec        Kindy Assembly                                Yr 7 Orientation 2022 Como SC                                  Kindy/Pre Primary 2022  Thu 2 Dec         Coolangahs Celebration TBC  Mon 6 Dec        Swimming Starts  Tues 14 Dec   ...