Communication Central

Welcome to our place
Term 4 – Week 2 Curtin News

Term 4 – Week 2 Curtin News

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY Wed 28-30 Oct  - Year 6 School Camp Mon 9-20 Nov   -  School Swimming   Tues 3 Nov         -  P & C Meeting Fri 20 Nov            -  Interschool Volleyball Mon 23 Nov        - Pupil Free Day Wed 2 Dec   -  Yr 7 Como SC Orientation Day        ...

read more
Term 4 – Week 1 Curtin News

Term 4 – Week 1 Curtin News

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY Wed 28-30 Oct  - Year 6 School Camp Mon 9-20 Nov   -  School Swimming   Fri 20 Nov              * change of date*                                       Interschool Volleyball Mon 23 Nov   -  Pupil Free Day Wed 2 Dec   -  Yr 7 Como SC Orientation...

read more
Term 4 – Welcome back to Term 4

Term 4 – Welcome back to Term 4

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY Mon Oct 12 - First day of Term 4 Mon Nov 23  - School Development Day                                           (Students do not attend) Artwork by Euan Singco - Yr 4Start of Term 4Welcome back to Term 4 Welcome back to Term 4 which is looking...

read more
Term 3 – End of Term

Term 3 – End of Term

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY Mon Oct 12 - First day of Term 4 Mon Nov 23  - School Development Day                                           (Students do not attend) Artwork by Alice Davidson - Year 2End of Term 3Message from the Principal Many thanks to all our families for...

read more
Term 3 – Week 10 Curtin News

Term 3 – Week 10 Curtin News

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY Mon Sept 21 - Edu Dance Concert Fri Sept 25 - Last day of term 3 Mon Oct 12 - First day of Term 4 Mon Nov 23  - School Development Day                                    (Students do not attend) Artwork by Hoseanna - Year 2Week 10 at a GlanceEdu...

read more
Term 3 – Week 9 Curtin News

Term 3 – Week 9 Curtin News

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY Mon Sept 14 - Cross Country - 1pm (on the oval - enter via staff carpark) Tues Sept 15 - Jumps & Throws - Presentation 2:40pm on basketball courts Fri Sept 18 - Faction Carnival - 9am Mon Sept 21 - Edu Dance Concert Fri Sept 25 - Last day of...

read more
Term 3 – Week 8 Curtin News

Term 3 – Week 8 Curtin News

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY Wed Sept 9 - School Photos Fri Sept 11 - Sporting Free Dress Day Mon Sept 14 - Cross Country Tues Sept 15 - Jumps & Throws Fri Sept 18 - Faction Carnival Mon Sept 21 - Edu Dance ConcertArtwork by Mila - Year 2Week 8 at a GlanceFather's Day...

read more