Communication Central

Welcome to our place

Term Planner

Term 2 – Week 8 Curtin News

Term 2 – Week 8 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY      Mon 7 June         WA Day - Public Holiday Wed 23 June       Classroom Showcase Wed 23 June        Book Fair Fri 25 June           Interschool AFL & Netball Wed 30 June        NAIDOC Presentation                       This AMAZING...

read more
Term 2 – Week 7 Curtin News

Term 2 – Week 7 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY      Mon 7 June         WA Day - Public Holiday                                              Artwork by Pre PrimaryREMINDER NO SCHOOL ON MONDAY - MONDAY IS A PUBLIC HOLIDAY. Outside School Hours Care - Gowrie Karawara We have had some enquiries...

read more
Term 2 – Week 6 Curtin News

Term 2 – Week 6 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY      Wed 2 June        Yr 5/6 Assembly                                  Mon 7 June         WA Day - Public Holiday                                              Artwork by Pre PrimaryOutside School Hours Care - Gowrie Karawara We have had some...

read more
Term 2 – Week 5 Curtin News

Term 2 – Week 5 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY         Mon 24 May       School Development Day - NO SCHOOL            Fri 28 May           Interschool Soccer                                                           Wed 2 June        Yr 5/6 Assembly                                           ...

read more
Term 2 – Week 4 Curtin News

Term 2 – Week 4 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY         Mon 24 May       School Development Day - NO SCHOOL            Wed 19 May       National Simultaneous Story Time                  Fri 28 May           Interschool Soccer                                                            Wed 2...

read more
Term 2 – Week 3 Curtin News

Term 2 – Week 3 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY        Wed 12 May  Pre Primary Wildlife Incursion           Fri 14 May    National Walk Safely to School Day   Mon 24 May       School Development Day - NO SCHOOL      Artwork by Kindy NAPLAN Next week our Year 3 and 5 students will undertake the...

read more
Term 2 – Week 2 Curtin News

Term 2 – Week 2 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY      Wed 5 May         Year 3/4 Assembly                                                  Fri 14 May           National Walk Safely to School Day    Mon 24 May       School Development Day - NO SCHOOL      Artwork by Serena  - Year 6 Year 6...

read more
Term 2 – Week 1 Curtin News

Term 2 – Week 1 Curtin News

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY  Mon 26 Apr        Public Holiday - NO SCHOOL                           Thurs 29 Apr     SEDA Soccer Clinic PP - 6                                       Fri 30 Apr            Wear you team colours to school day         Wed 5 May        Year 3/4...

read more